APA Contact List

General Questions
info@packraft.org
Sponsorship  Inquiries
sponsorship@packraft.org
Media Inquiries
info@packraft.org

Officers and Staff

President  
Joseph Bell
joseph@packraft.org
Treasurer  
Marilyne Marchand
treasurer@packraft.org
Secretary  
Dirk Veenema
secretary@packraft.org
Coordinator
Molly Harrison
molly@packraft.org

APA Committees

Access &  Stewardship
access@packraft.org
Education
Chairperson: Bix  Firer
education@packraft.org
Finance &  Fundraising
Chairperson:  Marilyne Marchand
finance@packraft.org
Governance &  Risk Management
Chairperson: Joseph  Bell
governance@packraft.org
Outreach &  Communications
Chairperson: Luke  Bauer
outreach@packraft.org
Roundup &  Events
Chairperson: Joseph  Bell
roundup@packraft.org

Regional Chapters

Alaska Region
Contact: Becky King
alaska@packraft.org
Midwest Region
ND, SD, NE, KS, IL, MN,
IA, MO, WI, IN, OH, MI
midwest@packraft.org
Northeast Region
MD, DC, PA, DE, NJ, NY,
CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
northeast@packraft.org
Northwest Region
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
northwest@packraft.org
Pacific Region
CA, NV, HI
pacific@packraft.org
Southeast Region
FL, GA, AL, MS, LA, AR,
TN, KY, WV, VA, NC, SC
Contact: Jack  Martin
southeast@packraft.org
Southwest Region
AZ, CO, NM OK, TX, UT
southwest@packraft.org

International Reps

Europe
Contact: Max  Clemencon
europe@packraft.org
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form